Start Times: 17-19 June 2011

A guide to this week’s racing.

All start times are UK (GMT+1 / British Summer Time) and are taken from official series websites or those of the circuits. Live TV or web coverage is not guaranteed. I do not include practice sessions or warm-ups or rally stage times.

In square brackets I have included some UK broadcast partners, many of which also apply across Europe. Note that not all of these races are live on TV, many may be tape delayed, but you might be able to watch live or follow timing via the series website.


6.30am – V8 Supercar – Hidden Valley Race 1

8.30pm – NASCAR Nationwide – Michigan Race


5.30am – V8 Supercar – Hidden Valley Race 2

8.50am – AutoGP – Brno Race 1 [Eurosport]

11am – World Superbike – Aragon Race 1 [Eurosport]

12.05pm – WTCC – Brno Race 1 [Eurosport]

12.10pm – BTCC – Croft Race 1 [ITV4]

1pm – DTM – Lausitzring Race [ESPN]

1.05pm – AutoGP – Brno Race 2 [Eurosport]

2.15pm – WTCC – Brno Race 2 [Eurosport]

2.30pm – World Superbike – Aragon Race 2 [Eurosport]

2.40pm – BTCC – Croft Race 2 [ITV4]

5.20pm – BTCC – Croft Race 3 [ITV4]

5.30pm – Indy Lights – Milwaukee Race

6pm – NASCAR Sprint Cup – Michigan Race [Premier Sports]

8pm – IndyCar – Milwaukee Race [Sky Sports]

For more events see the sidebar.

11am – World Superbike – Aragon Race 1 [Eurosport]

%d bloggers like this: