Start Times: 1-3 July 2011

A guide to this week’s racing.

All start times are UK (GMT+1 / British Summer Time) and are taken from official series websites or those of the circuits. Live TV or web coverage is not guaranteed. I do not include practice sessions or warm-ups or rally stage times.

In square brackets I have included some UK broadcast partners, many of which also apply across Europe. Note that not all of these races are live on TV, many may be tape delayed, but you might be able to watch live or follow timing via the series website.

All weekend: Goodwood Festival of Speed


12.30am (Sat) – NASCAR Nationwide – Daytona Race


Midday – WSbR FR3.5 – Hungaroring Race 1

12.40pm – F2 – Nurburgring Race 1

12.45pm – GT3 – Navarra Race 1 [MotorsTV]

12.45pm – British Superbike – Snetterton Race 1 [ITV4 / Eurosport]

3.45pm – GT1 – Navarra Qualifying Race [ESPN UK]

4.30pm – British Superbike – Snetterton Race 2 [ITV4 / Eurosport]

12.30am (Sun) – NASCAR Sprint Cup – Daytona Race [Premier Sports]


9.15pm – GT3 – Navarra Race 2 [MotorsTV]

11.00am – ILMC & LMS – Imola Race [Eurosport (intermittently) / Radio Le Mans]

11.55pm – F2 – Nurburgring Race 2

Midday – DTM – Norisring Race [ESPN UK]

Midday – WSbR FR3.5 – Hungaroring Race 2

12.20pm – WTCC – Porto Race 1 [Eurosport]

12.45pm – GT1 – Navarra Championship Race [ESPN UK]

1.00pm – MotoGP – Mugello Race [BBC2]

3.00pm – Goodwood Festival of Speed [Sky Sports 3]

4.50pm – WTCC – Porto Race 2 [Eurosport]

For more events see the sidebar.

%d bloggers like this: